What Should I Do If My Workers’ Compensation Claim Is Denied?

10 August

In California, insurance companies must respond to workers' compensation claims within 90 days. If your claim isn't denied or extended within 90 days, it will automatically be approved. At Yepremyan Law Firm, our California workers' compensation attorneys can provide a free case evaluation and challenge a denied claim to help you recover compensation for your injuries. 


Skip to content